Testimonials

And We Provide Proven Customer Service          

Better than the brick and mortar stores...

"Wetsuitrental.com provided the best customer service, ease of delivery and returning, and high quality product (I LOVED my wetsuit). Ordering with them was just as good, if not better, than the brick and mortar stores I visited in NYC, and the price is competitive. Renting a wetsuit with them helped make my first triathlon a great experience!"

Well worth the money...

"I was a bit hesitant about renting a suit but needed one for my race so there I was. I am short and squat and carry all my weight in my tail (shape cutely named the lobster instead of fatt butt, which I appreciated!!). I also have broad shoulders. So I moved forward assuming the suit would probably not fit, plugged all my information in, got my suit in the mail and... IT FIT!!!! Perfectly! Wetsuit rental apparently have magicians working for them that can secretly size me up. I still can't believe it! Very very happy and well worth the money!!"

Best Ironman swim ever...

"Yes, I was a little apprehensive about renting a wetsuit online... will it arrive on time, what if it doesn't fit right, will it be a decent brand, in good shape, difficult to return... etc. I'm very happy to say that the wetsuit arrived a week in advance, in great shape, was a well known brand and model, fit me perfectly and was easy to return. And by the way, I had my best Ironman swim ever. Thank you to the WetsuitRental.com team. I also loved the encouraging email the day before the race. I'm a fan and have told as many triathlon friends as possible."

Always a great experience...

"This is the 3rd time I rent from Wetsuitrentals.com and as before I was very pleased with the service and product I received. This year my Ironman race was pushed back two weeks and they allowed me to keep the suit until the race at no charge!! It is this type of service and commitment to their clients that keeps me coming back!"

Recommend it to all my friends...

"I've rented from wetsuitrental.com twice and I've had a great experience both times. The suits were in good shape and fit well. They arrived on time and the follow up emails were nice. It is nice to have this option of having a just about new suit on the rare occasion that I need them versus having my own that just sits in a box and degrades over time. i plan on continuing to rent here in the future and recommend it to all my friends."

Great company for first big swim...

"I recently participated in the Challenged Athletes Triathlon in San Diego. I was the first time I have ever swam in the ocean or in a race like this in general and wetsuit rental was awesome!! They help me pick out the suit that would match the water temperature and their questions helped me get a suit that fit perfectly! It came in a timely manner and even had quick fixes if the suit didn't fit right. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking to rent a wetsuit!"

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE 

Posted by Unknown on 4th Oct 2017

Brian went beyond the call to make sure I received a wetsuit that fit. I really appreciate the great customer service.

GREAT SUIT 

Posted by cindy on 3rd Oct 2017

Everyone at wetsuit rental was super helpful and made sure that I had the fit I needed for my Ironman!

10/10 

Posted by Nitin Gupta on 3rd Oct 2017

Wetsuit fit like a charm. Shipped to me in under 2 days. I crushed my race. Returning it was a breeze.

SIMPLE 

Posted by Matt on 29th Sep 2017

It was so easy and simple to rent a wetsuit. I couldn't be happier with the service and the simple process to get the right suit for myself. Well done!!!

A+ SERVICE 

Posted by Lynn on 29th Sep 2017

Fast and Friendly Service. Wetsuit fit perfect!

GOOD EXPERIENCE 

Posted by Unknown on 29th Sep 2017

Suit arrived on time and fit really well. Very easy process from start to finish and will definitely use these guys again. Prepaid return delivery makes the process really easy. Just flip the suit inside out and drop it in a UPS Ground location, pretty simple!

GREAT FIRST TIME EXPERIENCE 

Posted by Howard on 29th Sep 2017

My first experience with Wet Suit Rental. I could not be more pleased with the ease of use of the site as well as the customer service of all of the staff. My first suit fit too small in the chest. One call and the next size up was on the way. Return procedure, effortless.And the suit work great! Yes I did not drown.I will recommend these folks to others in the Tri community.Well done.

GREAT SERVICE. 

Posted by David mungo on 28th Sep 2017

First time renting or even using a wetsuit. Great customer service. Look forward to using it again.

FIRST TIMER 

Posted by Kim G Davis on 24th Sep 2017

First time rental for Malibu Nautica Tri went without a hitch. On time delivery and prepaid return left me with nothing to worry about, other than traffic on the PCH at Zuma Beach.

AWESOME COMPANY!!! 

Posted by Samantha on 23rd Sep 2017

I didn't my first triathlon in September. I didn't realize that wetsuit rentals book up so early. I thought I had time to rent one. I procrastinated and thought all was lost when I couldn't find a Place to rent a wetsuit from. I found their website and called them. They were awesome and had a suit available. I ordered it up online and they shipped it to me before the event. It fit and was perfect. I rocked the Triathlon! Returning the suit was too easy! They made everything so simple it took the stress of procrastinating away! I will 100% use them again for my next race!

FANTASTIC! 

Posted by Jillian on 22nd Sep 2017

I am so thankful I found this company! I'm large/curvy lady doing her first Tri! They had one that fit that was even a Women's!!! Great quality- fast! I even put the wrong shipping address and a quick call fixed the situation! I exspecially loved the personal had written note that said Good Luck! These are some fantastic people! I think I may even go back and buy my used wetsuit as that was an option! Plus you get to use your rental towards buying the suit!!!

GREAT SERVICE 

Posted by Mark on 22nd Sep 2017

This was a great experience. The fit was good. The suit was top notch, better than I could ever afford to buy. The suit arrived well in advance n if the race so there was time to practice. The return was easy as dropping a package off at FedEx. No additional or hidden costs.

EXCELLENT PERSONAL SERVICE 

Posted by Roy Reynolds on 22nd Sep 2017

I was extremely impressed with their service. They sized me perfectly based on my e-mail notes to them and they even included a personalized note when I received my wetsuit. I will order from them again and will most likely purchase from them when I make that decision.

SO PLEASED! 

Posted by Zanda on 22nd Sep 2017I was so worried about whether I could find a wetsuit that fit me properly. When I ordered the suit, I gave a little extra details like my bra size, etc. The wetsuit was mailed quickly and I had a whole week to practice swimming in it. It fit like it was made for me. I really considered purchasing the wetsuit that was sent but I am actively trying to slim down more. I couldn't be happier with renting the wetsuit. It really helped me through my first open water swim.

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE 

Posted by Dale J Giali on 22nd Sep 2017

I could not be happier with my experience with wetsuitrental.com. Easy to order exactly what I wanted; arrived as promised and with clear instructions about use; came complete with full instructions for return, including all pre-paid shipping; and the the wetsuitrental.com team made it very clear that they were there for any questions!

QUICK SERVICE 

Posted by Matt Anderson on 17th Sep 2017

Very easy process to receive and send back the wetsuit. There was a tiny hole in the westsuit that had me concerned since it was my first time wearing a suit. I called the customer service line and the team was super responsive and we determined that I could swim with the hole. So no worries. When the race was over, I dried it out and then put it in the return label packaging and dropped it off at the nearest Fed ex. Simple as that.

OVER THE TOP SERVICE 

Posted by Bridget on 16th Sep 2017

As a newbie, I had a disastrous first open water swim in my wetsuit and was convinced it was the wrong size. I called and learned all about proper sizing and fit, with encouragement to try it again and if I still wanted a different size it would be shipped immediately. The next swim went exceptionally well. They know their product, proper fit, and potential pitfalls. Thank you!

EASY TO USE 

Posted by Unknown on 15th Sep 2017

This is a fantastic service. We only do one event a year so buying a suit for our fast growing children does not make sense. The mailed WetsuitRental service is perfect as we live in a smaller community that does not have this available. We always get the suit in plenty of time and the return is easy.

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE FOR MY FIRST TRIATHALON 

Posted by Unknown on 14th Sep 2017

I participated in my first triathlon this year and rented my wetsuit from wetsuit.com. The staff were very helpful in determining the correct size.Will definitely use them again.

COULD NOT GET THE WETSUIT ON 

Posted by KB on 7th Sep 2017

I entered my actual weight and height and I could not get the wetsuit on. True story.

RENT A WET SUIT...YOU WON'T REGREAT IT. 

Posted by Tod on 7th Sep 2017

If you are like me, wondering if you want a wetsuit for your first Ironman, don't wonder. Get it. I trained with no wetsuit, two weeks prior my buddy recommended I got one. Using Kristen's site and service it was so so so simple, got to me early, perfectly fitted. Had the best ironman swim ever! Thank you! Will definitely rent here again...

WOULD USE AGAIN! 

Posted by Unknown on 7th Sep 2017

Exactly as advertised - really friendly staff, arrived on time, wetsuit fit as expected, and easy to return. Would definitely recommend, and plan on coming back for my next race!

THANK YOU 

Posted by Scooter on 2nd Sep 2017

This was a great wetsuit and the service could not have been made any easier or better. As a first timer, I'm very impressed and grateful!

GREAT SERVICE 

Posted by Brian McMurdo on 1st Sep 2017

The wetsuit arrived quickly, was in great condition and was a good fit. Very easy to work with Wetsuit Rental. Thanks!

EXCELLENT 

Posted by Ed on 29th Aug 2017

From support during the ordering process, receiving the wetsuit early enough in advance to try out, the wetsuit itself and the easy return method....couldn't have been a better experience.

GREAT SERVICE! 

Posted by Carl Hicks on 25th Aug 2017

Rented a wetsuit from these folks for my first-ever triathlon. I hadn't ever even had one on and was doubtful of the fitting. I needn't have been, these guys are fantastic! Great prompt service, a nice piece of equipment and a perfect fit!
Many thanks, Kristen!

SO FAST AND AWESOME 

Posted by Mike on 19th Aug 2017

Suit showed up a day later after ordering in the am. Suit was clean and fit was great! Really easy return process! That needs to be highlighted! Place in bag and take to fed ex. Super fast and simple! Thank you! Will do again

EXCELLENT 

Posted by matthew russell on 15th Aug 2017

I was VERY pleased from start to finish. The wetsuit arrived early - as stated - and it was in excellent shape. The communication and custom experience is top notch. Highly recommend!

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE 

Posted by Unknown on 8th Aug 2017

I waited until the last minute to order a wetsuit for my first open water swim triathlon. Even though I ended up not needing the suit due to the weather and not fitting. My experience with them was great and would rent from them again. Maybe I'll order it more in advance though.

PRO-LEVEL SUIT 

Posted by Unknown on 7th Aug 2017

I'm a low-end triathlete, but using a wet suit definitely stepped up my game. I ended up with the same model my hard-core friend uses! The process was easy, though I had to really think about how I fit the body-types... I should have had more confidence to say "hour-glass".

DYNAMITE SERVICE 

Posted by Stu on 7th Aug 2017

Considering doing a tri. But had never been in a wetsuit, nor did I know much about what to get. WetsuitRental.com was most helpful, and wow, talk about speedy. I had the suit 2 days after placing order. This AquaSphere is a pretty amazing suit, but boy, it is hard to tug on! After multiple tries, and very importantly going to the online videos they provide, I figured out how to best bunch it up while pulling the zipper. Still, the zipper caught. So, very hard to get on by oneself, but possible. The suit seemed to give a little the 3rd or 4th time I put it on. In the water, it is amazing. Like paddling an inner tube down the river. Is this even swimming? As the instructions stated, it did seem to fit like a glove once in the water. Truely, one needs to practice this endeavor as much as any of the three sports before doing a tri. Thanks to WetSuitRentals for allowing me to do so. If I decide to buy a suit, it may very well be this AquaSphere.

FIRST TRI EVER! WETSUIT WAS THE LEAST OF MY WORRIES 

Posted by Kelley on 7th Aug 2017

At 46, I did my first triathlon this summer! With so many things to consider with regard to prepping, I was thrilled that renting and returning my wetsuit was effortless. 
I had never been in a wetsuit prior to this and was not sure how it would go. I was very appreciative of the instructions of both how to get it on and off AND how to return it. Although I wasn't interested in purchase, it was an option. 

I preregistered to be in the lottery for the same tri again next summer and will definitely use this rental again.

GREAT WETSUIT AND GREAT SERVICE 

Posted by Unknown on 7th Aug 2017

His is my first triathalon and the first time I rented a wet suit. Being a long time diver I was a bit hesitant but realized my diving suits would not be appropriate. The suit was warmer than I anticipated as the ocean was a balmy 64!! The service was phenomenal. I live in Canada, the triathalon was in Maine (Tri for a cure) - complicated. However, wet suit rental made it easy. I hear we are entered again for next year so I will be back if our team is chosen in the lottery. THANKS

GREAT SERVICE 

Posted by Unknown on 7th Aug 2017

I did the Nantucket triathlon this summer. I was concerned that shipping to the island may result in a delay, but I received it in plenty of time.It's a great service and I'll definitely be using it again.

GREAT SERVICE 

Posted by Michele on 7th Aug 2017

Unfortunately, I'm yet to use a wetsuit (despite several rentals). What I can speak to is the impeccable service. They have been very responsive to issues I have faced. I'm looking forward to renting again soon, in hopes of having a great swim with it.

GREAT EXPERIENCE 

Posted by Unknown on 7th Aug 2017

Hassle free, great service, very convenient. I would rent again anytime.

VERY HAPPY 

Posted by Jeff Hegle on 7th Aug 2017

I rented two suits for an open water swim, one for myself and one for my daughter. Both suits were in great shape, fit appropriately and we found the website was very user friendly when trying to size what suits were needed.

EASIEST WAY TO RENT A WETSUIT FOR A TRI 

Posted by Emily on 2nd Aug 2017

I just did my first tri this summer and didn't know where to get a wetsuit. I was nervous I wouldn't get the right size and I didn't want to buy one. I tried wetsuitrental.com threw in my measurements and they had the perfect fitting wetsuit on my door step within the week. It was so easy and fast. They even sent me a personalized note saying good luck on my race. If I ever need a wetsuit again I'll go here. Honestly was so grateful for the experience. And I came in second in the swim so wetsuit definitely didn't hold me back!

GOOD SERVICE & PRODUCT 

Posted by LORA Wilson on 2nd Aug 2017

We ordered three wet suits for three 1st time triathletes. Two of them fit very well - we should have tried the 3rd one on sooner so they would have had time to replace with correct size but were unable to do so because we were out of town. Service was great and a partial refund was provided for the 3rd wet suit. I would definitely recommend this company and would advise to take extra time to try on wet suit beforehand just in case.

EASY, BUT IF YOU DON'T MATCH YOUR HEIGHT AND WEIGHT DESCRIPTION BEWARE 

Posted by Tamara Jarosek on 1st Aug 2017

The ordering and returning process was great. The gear quality is wonderful. The wetsuit was clean and in great shape. It was my mistake to only try on the wetsuit, not swim in it first. I was weary when I received a womens XL, since I wear a medium in pretty much everything. I tried it on and the legs were long and there was bunching, and I could fit my arms plus some in the legs as I was wearing it. I should have known it was too easy to get on. The legs filled with water and I couldn't kick. Totally dumb on my part not to swim in it before the event and I take ownership of that. When I looked at the size chart for the wetsuit that I received from the company who made it, it said it was for an individual 6' or taller and 165+ lbs. I had stated in the notes that I was 5'5" and 160 lbs. and added that I don't match my weight description and included my measurements for good measure. While I accept a lot of the responsibility for this not working out, I was pretty intrigued by the size chart description on the wetsuit company's website since it was so different. Essentially, this is an awesome service, but swim in them first, not just try them on!

FAST AND RELIABLE 

Posted by Unknown on 1st Aug 2017

Rented a wetsuit for a triathlon. It arrived a week before so I had time to swim in it. Fit was perfect. Would use them again.

NICE AND EASY 

Posted by Baha on 31st Jul 2017

The wetsuit n time and the return was easy. Very pleasant experience, even though have to use it at the race after all!

WORRY FREE 

Posted by Anna on 27th Jul 2017

This was my first triathlon and with so many unknowns about the training and whole experience, I am so thankful with how easy and carefree you all made it to get a wetsuit. The wetsuit fit perfectly and the entire process of ordering, receiving, and returning was super painless. Thank you for everything! I'll be back in the future!

OUTSTANDING SERVICE! 

Posted by Scott on 27th Jul 2017

This was my second rental, and I could not be happier. Great suit, prompt delivery, even a hand-written note included with my suit. I'll definitely rent again for the Lake Placid 70.3 in September!

OUTSTANDING SERVICE! 

Posted by Scott on 27th Jul 2017

This was my second rental, and I could not be happier. Great suit, prompt delivery, even a hand-written note included with my suit. I'll definitely rent again for the Lake Placid 70.3 in September!

GREAT FIT, GREAT PRICE, ON TIME 

Posted by Timothy Roy on 27th Jul 2017

The wetsuit that I ordered fit perfectly, and arrived nearly two weeks ahead of my race without additional costs. The return process is made simple. Will definitely use this service again.

EARLY DELIVERY AND PERFECT FIT 

Posted by Unknown on 26th Jul 2017

Not much to say really - wetsuit fit perfectly, zipper functioned well, suit in great condition. Instructions were easy for return

GREAT EXPERIENCE 

Posted by Amnay on 26th Jul 2017

This is the 2nd time I'm using their service! Great wet suits and very professional people. I'll use them again for my next races

INCREDIBLE SERVICE! 

Posted by Hugo on 26th Jul 2017

Great customer service! A great service to new triathletes, easy to order, fast delivery, easy to return! Thank you! I will use wetsuitrental.com again!

BEST WETSUIT RENTAL EVER! 

Posted by Unknown on 26th Jul 2017

The perfect fit was only outdone by the impeccable customer service! Ordering, receiving, and returning were all a breeze. I will definitely order from wetsuitrental.com for my next tri!

GREAT, HELPFUL, PERSONAL SERVICE 

Posted by Unknown on 26th Jul 2017

My experience with wetsuit rental was phenomenal. It was easy, convenient, and the customer service was superb. My wetsuit fit well and was good quality.

KEPT ME AFLOAT 

Posted by Unknown on 24th Jul 2017

Having never worn a wetsuit before, It was great to have the suit early. It gave me a couple chances to figure out how to put it on and take it off.

NO TITLE 

Posted by Unknown on 24th Jul 2017

very responsive, good fit, everything worked great, didnt have to think twice about it

SUPER EASY PROCESS-GREAT QUALITY SUIT 

Posted by Jeff on 22nd Jul 2017

First time tri-first time rental. Arrived in plenty of time, great communication and easy process. Only issue I had was trouble breathing, which I think was due to not fitting the suit correctly when I put it on. I didn't have a chance to practice in it, which I would highly recommend doing.

GOOD 

Posted by Danielle Stolze on 21st Jul 2017

This is a good service for a good price, the wetsuit got the job done.

EXCELLENT WETSUIT AND SERVICE 

Posted by villa.daniel@gmail.com on 21st Jul 2017

I got the wetsuit in the mail well over a week before my race, which gave me the weekend before to go swimming in it. It fit perfectly on the first try! Returning was also super easy. Highly recommend!

FABULOUS 

Posted by Unknown on 21st Jul 2017

Great service, great price. They give you everything you need at a very reasonable price. The whole process is seamless and designed for ease of the customer. I would absolutely rent from them again.

GREAT SERVICE, WOULD USE AGAIN 

Posted by Unknown on 20th Jul 2017

I've done a couple olympic & sprint tris, and as a life-long pool swimmer, I've never been a fan of wetsuits (constricting, interfering with my stroke, too warm). My last tri was a little too cold for me to go without though. I was concerned about fit, I have a non-average body shape for a woman, broad shoulders, large chested, extra padding the belly, and narrow hips. I described everything I was looking for and concerned about in the comments section of the order form. The wetsuit they sent fit perfectly and was in fantastic shape (it was either new or very close to new). It also arrived with plenty of time, enough for me to practice a few times in open water. Sending it back was a breeze. I will definitely rent here again next time!

CONSISTENT 

Posted by Joshua Nicholson on 19th Jul 2017

This is my second year renting from wetsuitrental. Both years they have fitted me very well and the customer service is great. Thank you all.

VERY SATISFIED! 

Posted by Michele Neumann on 19th Jul 2017

The wetsuitrental.com company went above and in their customer service. Not only was the product great but the service was too. The attention to detail- like a personalized note sent with the wet suit and the email on race day wishing you luck is what makes this a 5 star company.

GREAT SUIT/GREAT SERVICE 

Posted by Lisa on 19th Jul 2017

I'm a newbie so being able to rent a wetsuit was a lifesaver for me. Wetsuitrental.com was easy to use and they answered questions quickly. With the wetsuit they sent clear instructions and they have videos you can access as well. Returning the suit was very easy as well, just clean, dry and put in the pouch they sent. I would highly recommend them to friends!

FIRST TRI SUCCESS 

Posted by Kelli Rampton on 19th Jul 2017

I was nervous about renting or even wearing a wet suit for my first triathalon. With minimal information, Wetsuitrental.com sent me a wet suit that fit perfectly. I love the personal touch they give with little notes of encouragement and the ease of renting and returning the wetsuit. I would definitely recommend and use them again - for my next tri!

GREAT WETSUIT AND GREAT SERVICE 

Posted by Unknown on 12th Jul 2017

Your fitting system is great and the service can't be beat! Great wetsuit rental site!

BEST WET SUIT RENTAL 

Posted by Unknown on 4th Jul 2017

You made it super easy to rent the best fitting most comfortable wet suit for this hour glass figure!!

Thank you for quick delivery & easy return. Will rent again and refer others!!

THE BEST FIT I'VE HAD IN A WETSUIT! 

Posted by Ruth on 4th Jul 2017

I have had some terrible experiences with trying in wetsuits and people trying to put me in the wrong size for my body style and I honestly was concerned that this would be another awful time... BUT it wasn't! It was the perfect fit the first time! I am very impressed with this company and plan to rent with them for my next race!

SO EASY TO WORK WITH! 

Posted by Unknown on 3rd Jul 2017

This rental was so easy to work with. The suit fit great and the instructions were really easy to follow. It was perfect for my race.

ON TIME. ON POINT. ON HOME. 

Posted by Fitz on 2nd Jul 2017

Great and speedy service. Nice post it note wishing me luck at my 70.3. Great suit delivered. Performed as needed and painless to get shipped back to them. Only do one race a year, so don't want to own. Will be a lifetime customer!

EASY AND AFFORDABLE 

Posted by Meg on 30th Jun 2017

I will be using these guys again. My suit arrived earlier than expected and the return process was so simple. The hand written good luck note was a cool touch.

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE 

Posted by gulnaz aksu on 29th Jun 2017

This is the 2nd time I've been renting a wetsuit from WetSuitRental. They are just amazing! I would highly recommend them.

LOWERED MY STRESS! 

Posted by Unknown on 28th Jun 2017

As a first time triathlete I was a bit nervous about buying a wetsuit or even where to begin figuring out what I needed. Wetsuit Rental's confidence in fitting a suit to me and getting it to me on time really lowered my stress before the race. I was really smart (per those more experienced) to rent it for a few weeks before the event. I got to practice putting it on, swimming with it, and getting it off. I was super happy with the fit and quality, just like it was "mine." Oh, and the tri went just great.

SUCH A GREAT SERVICE FOR MY FIRST TRIATHLON 

Posted by Unknown on 23rd Jun 2017

I was so pleased with my experience renting a wetsuit for my first triathlon. The order process was easy and straightforward, the wetsuit arrived quickly and fit perfectly, and the rental price was reasonable and included shipping both ways. I was so happy to have a wetsuit to wear during my first ever triathlon.

AMAZING 

Posted by jafillip@yahoo.com on 22nd Jun 2017

As my first triathlon, I thought I wouldn't need a wetsuit. But after the practice swim I knew the water was too cold and I needed the buoyancy. I received my suit two days later, in time for my race. The suit fit perfect and made a big difference! I went with the sleeves and it is a different arm motion but I figured it out with two practice swims. The suit was clean, in great condition, and shipping was easy. I will definitely rent from here again!

GREAT! 

Posted by Unknown on 22nd Jun 2017

First triathlon and renting a wetsuit was my best option. So easy, fit was spot on and rerun process was so simple!

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER 

Posted by Unknown on 21st Jun 2017

The suit was in excellent condition, but what really blew us away was the personalized service we received.The first suit we received wasn't a perfect fit and after a friendly and professional follow-up call, we received a perfectly fitting suit very quickly, and was able to successfully compete in our mini triathlon. Sending both back after the event was a breeze.

FANTASTIC SERVICE, GREAT FIT, HAPPY CUSTOMER 

Posted by Scott on 20th Jun 2017

Thanks to the folks there at wetsuitrental My wife and I were able to get suited up a week early for the 'practice Tri' run at Grand Rapids Triathlon the week before. A big help! Thanks everyone!

MY FAULT NOT THE COMPANY 

Posted by Unknown on 20th Jun 2017

I can't speak on the wetsuit I rented because I waited too long to try it on, newbie mistake, and despite giving the proper measurements my wetsuit was too tight and extremely restrictive to the point I didn't wear it for my TRI. I know brands vary in size and have since been told my shoulders are thick for my size.. which is exactly where my wetsuit was too tight. The customer service has been phenomenal, very friendly and knowledgeable and even let me extend my return by 1 day due to wetsuit renter issues. I will order from them again and give better details about my body type. 

I gave the product a 4 because it was definitely a well used wetsuit but no rips, no tears and went on easily.

AWESOME EXPERIENCE 

Posted by Adam on 13th Jun 2017

I am so glad I chose wetsuitrental.com. It arrived early, was a perfect fit, and gave me confidence in the open water. The return was simple. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend them.

AWESOME EXPERIENCE! 

Posted by Allison Rouse on 13th Jun 2017

For my first time competing in a Triathlon, everyone recommended I should rent a wetsuit. I wasn't sold on the idea and ended up waiting until the last second (2 weeks before my race) to pull the trigger. My friend told me about WetsuitRentals.com, and I rented a sleeveless suit that night. Within just a few days, I had my suit and was able to practice in the water before race day. There was even a little note from Kristen wishing me good luck with my event - so sweet! It was a tight fit, but I was told that was normal when trying one on for the first time. After getting in the water, it loosened up a bit and was perfectly snug without being restrictive. It worked wonderfully for race day, and I will definitely rent one again for my second Triathlon next year. Thank you for a wonderful experience with my first wetsuit!

GREAT SERVICE 

Posted by hennies1331@gmail.com on 10th Jun 2017

Excellent - just four stars since it did not have my size available but it turned out ok. Sure there are a large portion of competitors over 240 lbs.

HELPFUL AND EASY 

Posted by David Jones on 9th Jun 2017

I had never run a triathlon before, and didn't know what to expect. Wetsuitrental.com helped me get both equipment that I needed, but also gave information on how to choose the right gear, and general advice on how to do well. I really appreciate their whole approach.

EASY 

Posted by Tom Jenkins on 9th Jun 2017

Getting the wetsuit delivered and return was really easy. Provided detailed input and they got a suit that fit very well. Definitely will be a repeat customer.

SO GLAD I RENTED! 

Posted by Kathryn on 9th Jun 2017

I decided to try a Sprint Triathlon with an open water swim for the first time and decided to rent a wet suit instead of buy one. They sent a great product and it fit perfectly. Very easy to deal with and I watched the video on how to put on the suit. No problems what so ever. So glad I rented because I met people because I did the triathlon and was given a wetsuit from a person that is not going to use it anymore. Great service and very easy return for one price!

FIRST TRI SUCCESS! 

Posted by Vanessa Almas on 9th Jun 2017

Not only did they turn around my order SO quickly, they were incredibly attentive to the details I included in my order notes. Super happy with the wetsuit I received!

SERVICE WAS FANTASTIC..SUIT LITTLE HIGH BACK IF NECK 

Posted by jim on 7th Jun 2017

Absolutly loved the service from speaking on the phone about size to return postage for mail. All top notch. Suit was for my son and fit perfectly. Only one drawback was the neck. Fits fine around the front but then has an extra inch or so of rise in the back of neck which caused some heavy chaffing even with the glide.not suer why the suit designed like that. Other than that was great.

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE 

Posted by Dave R. on 1st Jun 2017

I was a first-time triathlete and wetsuitrental.com provided a fantastic experience. I had no worries that I would be well equipped, the suit came in plenty of time, and it made for a great first run. Recommended it to all my friends who participated with me.

GREAT QUALITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 

Posted by buckbee25@yahoo.com on 1st Jun 2017

I was pleased with the variety of wetsuits to choose from and the ease of renting one and returning it. The customer service was also wonderful.

AWESOME SERVICE 

Posted by Danielle on 1st Jun 2017

This was my first wetsuit rental. They sent the suit several weeks before my event so I had plenty of opportunity to practice with it and the fit was perfect. They were helpful, polite, and friendly. They sent a return envelope with the rental and emailed a return label. I would definitely recommend to friends/family!

GREAT EXPERIENCE 

Posted by Christopher S Catlett on 1st Jun 2017

Great wetsuit, great customer service, and very good value. Will definitely be back in the future!

Thanks.

AN OVERALL REVIEW 

Posted by C Mitchell on 28th May 2017

So this is my review of the product and the company. This is my third year renting a wetsuit from this company and will tell you straight up that there is not a better company to deal with. Their customer service is truly second to none. They respond faster than any company I know or work with.

The product is always Top Notch. Clean and sanitary. They help fit the product based on the customer's response, but if something goes wrong with sizing, which it did in this last case because it was my fault they responded within hours, not days

Because of their response I had a successful triathlon and an even more successful swimI would give them higher rating but it stops at 5 stars

I wish more companies in our economy acted like this. I am more than willing to continue working with this company instead of buying my own wetsuit because of their customer service and of course their product

C Mitchell

EASY! 

Posted by Unknown on 28th May 2017
Was getting ready to do my 1st tri and did not want to invest in a wet suit until I knew if I liked the event. Renting a wetsuit from WetSuit Rentals was reasonably priced and a super easy process. Would definitely recommend!

BEYOND THRILLED WITH THIS RENTAL!! 

Posted by Lindsey Gurth on 22nd May 2017

I was very skeptical when I found this company online. I really didn't think that an online company could rent a fully functional wet suit with free shipping and free returns for only $65. Let me tell you this company was amazing!! The wetsuit, shipped within 24 hours, came within 2 days, and was a perfect fit. Can't recommend this company enough.

HESITANT AT FIRST. BUT IT WORKED OUT GREAT. 

Posted by Unknown on 21st May 2017

I was worried about getting a good fit without trying it on. The suit that came fit right the first time. I did order it over a month before my race and surprisingly the wetsuit was shipped early as well. I had almost 2 weeks with the suit before my race. I will definitely rent again.

SIMPLE, EASY, INTUITIVE 

Posted by Mark on 20th May 2017

If you have a triathlon in the works or at interested in triathlon but don't have the funds to go all in on a wetsuit, renting is the best way to get your feet wet. In comparison to the other triathlon wetsuit rentals in my area, this site has the best pricing. It was easy to receive and easy to return. Unfortunately I won't be using this service anymore because they gave me the confidence in my swimming that encouraged me to buy a wetsuit!

SMOKING SERVICE & EXPERT SIZING 

Posted by Lisa Taylor on 20th May 2017

I placed my order and received a shipping confirmation in just a couple hours. Have a difficult body type to fit, but they nailed it! Thank you!

NICE AND EASY 

Posted by Spencer C. on 20th May 2017

This was my first time using your service, and you executed flawlessly. Ordering was easy, the delivery was plenty early to be able to swap if that had been necessary (it wasn't - the suit fit well), and returning the suit after my event was effortless. I would definitely use your service again and recommend it without hesitation. Thank you.

FIT PERFECTLY! 

Posted by Sarah on 17th Apr 2017

I ordered a sleeveless wetsuit for a triathlon. It came the weekend before the triathlon with ample time to try it on. So if it didn't fit, I would have time to exchange. The suit fit perfectly, even with my being short and "hour glass shape!" The suit was clean and in good condition. Return instructions were very clear and the process was very easy.

My only suggestion would be to put suggested water temperature for each suit type. I thought I would be warm enough with sleeveless, but almost everyone there was wearing long sleeves! For a first time triathlete, the guidance would be helpful. I highly recommend a wetsuit from Wetsuit Rentals.

FAST SERVICE 

Posted by Unknown on 13th Apr 2017

I've used these guys twice. Easy process. Very fast. The first time I used them I was unsure on sizing. I spoke directly with the owner and felt very comfortable with whatever size they gave me. Both times wetsuits fit just great.

MAKE SURE YOU TALK TO "THOR" 

Posted by Jei'mar Spell on 13th Apr 2017

Thor is the man! He was able to walk me through the process smoothly, fit me perfectly (via phone) and knew exactly which suit would be best for my body style and race. I would highly recommend Wetsuit Rental to anyone!

GREAT SERVICE 

Posted by Joshua Summers on 12th Apr 2017

I was able to rent my suit, get it on time and return with no issue. Online ordering as it should be.

GREAT EXPERIENCE 

Posted by John on 7th Apr 2017

This was my first rental and every part of the experience was great. The suit arrived early and allowed me time to train in it before my race. The fit and condition of the suit was perfect. The return process was super easy. I will be renting again for my race then of April.

GREAT FIT! 

Posted by Unknown on 28th Mar 2017

The fit was great and they make it so easy to return the suit after your event.

JUST FANTASTIC 

Posted by Dailey on 3rd Mar 2017

Signed up for my first Tri and Wetsuitrental.com sent the wetsuit 3 weeks early...which was a fantastic surprise. The Kemah Tri got cancelled and the company added a discount for my next rental. Just amazing overall experience.

BEST PERSONAL SERVICE 

Posted by Mac on 1st Feb 2017

I knew I was in trouble with my first winter open swim competition coming up. Two tri-stores and one large sports store, could not fit me. I Emailed wetsuitrental as they support the Navy Seal Frogman swim. They called me, understood the problem (6' 4" tall) and sent me a great suit. I'll be back!

THEY DID IT AGAIN! 

Posted by Judith on 15th Dec 2016

I'm not sure how they do it but they do. I'm a big girl...not easy to fit but they sent me a wetsuit for my recent tri and it fit like a glove. This is the third time I have rented and always spot on.

AMAZING SERVICE! 

Posted by Irena on 13th Dec 2016

Wetsuit rental customer service was awesome! They sent a wetsuit out to me early so that I'd have time to try it out before the race. They were responsive, friendly, and incredibly helpful!